I Finish “The Casual Vacancy – Part Seven”

A seriously great post about The Casual Vacancy! Check it out, and read all the other posts because they are extremely high quality, and very professional. A great ‘wrap up’ of a journey that not only involves the story, but involves the blogger too.

kirksbooks

My feelings about writing this post are very strange and difficult to put into words. I wanted to have this blog updated daily, but due to Rowling’s long, long parts and my damnable laziness, it took me nearly three months to finish it. And yet oddly enough it feels like such a short time ago that I set out on this journey. And now it has come to an end, and to be honest, I don’t want it to end. I don’t want to finish this journey. And yet operating this blog has given me such a great deal of stress, and I want to get this post up before the end of the year. To be honest, I think that’s why I don’t want to finish this post. Because of that stress, that I feel that I have such a huge obligation to write the greatest post I have ever…

View original post 2,773 more words

Leave a Reply

