Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

Top10Tuesday

That’s right, it’s spring in the old southern hemisphere, and the days are beginning to get glorious for reading outside again. So what books do I want to be reading.

  1. THE RED QUEEN by Isobelle Carmody

I’m so excited about this book, my reread is well underway, and there’s under two months to go! I can’t believe that the final book is actually coming out, it’s been a very long wait for some since the beginning (20+ years!), it’s going to be sad but so good

2. Magnus Chase – The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan – I’m quite interested to see what Norse mythology really is all about, it’s been a while since Riordan has done a new series so I’m excited

3. Chimera by Mira Grant – the third Parasitology book, while the series hasn’t been as good as I have hoped, I’m still quite excited to see how it is going to end (I think it’s the final).

That’s all really that I know about, so over to you guys, what books are coming up that I should get excited about?

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

      1. I sympathize about the new releases, Daniel. Since I joined this meme, I don’t think I’ve felt so uncool since high school! But since you have “Spring” to read these, you really have no excuse. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

