Top Ten New-To-Me Favorite Authors I Read For The First Time In 2015

Top10Tuesday

This week we’re taking a look at my newly read authors for 2015. 

  1. Patrick Ness – Chaos Walking Trilogy – I need MORE NESS
  2. Pierce Brown – Red Rising Trilogy has been INCREDIBLE
  3. Paolo Bacigalupi – The Water Knife was great
  4. Jandy Nelson – I’ll Give You The Sun – I really liked that one, and that was unexpected
  5. Bernard Keane – Surveillance
  6. MR Carey – Girl with All the Gifts
  7. Tommy Wallach – We All Looked Up – really good
  8. Ray Bradbury – Fahrenheit 451

That’s all from me, so what authors did you read for the first time this year?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten New-To-Me Favorite Authors I Read For The First Time In 2015

Leave a Reply

