5 Year Anniversary

So this came quite unexpectedly, and my goodness has time flown since I started this blog. 5 whole years ago now, and over 770 posts and over 90,000 views! Thanks for all the support, and I hope to continue this blog in whatever form possible for many years to come!

I started this blog after inspiration from other book blogs, and decided to read through Cloudstreet, by Tim Winton. The format eventually turned back to a traditional one post = one book review, and I’ve enjoyed doing it and sharing my thoughts.

Thanks again!

2 thoughts on “5 Year Anniversary

  1. Happy anniversary! Hope you are still enjoying it. I haven’t had as much time to spend on my blog lately but I did just get my next post for The Book Thief up. To many more years!

    1. Thank you! I am still enjoying it – and I did see that you had “recently” posted, I almost want to reread The Book Thief again, but I should probably try to read all the other books waiting for me!

Leave a comment